Mt. Elizabeth Academy Daycare Calendar


Calendar of Mt. Elizabeth Academy2022 Non-School Days


Monday, January 3: New Year’s Day
Monday, May 30: Memorial Day
Monday, July 4: Independence Day
Friday, July 29: Professional Development/Sanitizing Day
Monday, September 5: Labor Day
Wednesday, November 23: 5 PM Closure
Thurs/Fri, November 24/25: Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, December 22: 5 PM Closure
Friday, December 23: Christmas Break
Monday, December 26: Christmas (Observed)
Monday, January 2 (2023) New Year’s Day (Observed)