Non-School Days 20192019 Non-School Days


Mon/Tues, Dec. 31/Jan 1: New Year’s Break
Monday, May 27: Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4: Independence Day
Friday, July 26: Sanitizing and Professional Development Day
Monday, September 2: Labor Day
Thurs/Fri, November 28/29: Thanksgiving Break
Tues/Wed, December 24/25: Christmas Break

Calendar of Mt. Elizabeth Academy2020 Non-School Days


Wednesday, January 1: New Year’s Day
Monday, May 25: Memorial Day
Friday, July 3: Independence Day
Friday, July 31: Professional Development/Sanitizing Day
Monday, September 7: Labor Day
Thurs/Fri, November 26/27: Thanksgiving Break
Thurs/Fri, December 24/25: Christmas Break